A Collection of Tips for Nonprofits (via just b.CAUSE)

Excellent list! I was just reading about Jumo in MCN’s NonProfit News a little bit ago. And the other topics also look very timely. I actually work with nonprofits – more than for profits – ever since 2001 or so. I will have content for both types of entities going forward, and I welcome nonprofit participation!

A Collection of Tips for Nonprofits It's a slow week for this blog, due to some things that came up in my personal life. I have a wedding in less than 100 days, and I have to choose a law school to attend as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience with me! In the meantime, here is a list to helpful articles for your nonprofit (and establishing an effective presence on the Web): How to Add Your Nonprofit to Jumo and Why You Should Why Your Nonprofit's Volunteer Base Should Wri … Read More

via just b.CAUSE

Leave a comment

Filed under Social Media

Leave a Reply

