Is Email dead, or are you softly killing it? (via )

Great tips. I hope it never goes away, don’t like the alternatives nearly as much!

Anyone with teenaged children has picked up on this vibe:  "Mom, Dad, you're so kooky with your dinosaur e-mail.  Poke me or text me.  When you call me, you are rudely interrupting my multi-party multi-threaded text sessions I'm having all day with my troops.  I have to press the screen to my face, talk to you only, and ignore my friends."   There's even a short-hand text message teens broadcast to their posse to explain their temporary absence f … Read More

via

Leave a comment

Filed under Infrastructure, Technology

Leave a Reply

